No Widgets found in the Sidebar

Merdeka Blitz 2022 Prize Winners

These are the 16 prize winners for the Merdeka Blitz 2022. It is the 2nd event to finish after 1st which is the Astro Merdeka Rapid Team Championship which are…

Read More

WIM Siti Zulaikha

Chess Legend WIM Siti Zulaikha is also taking part in the Astro Merdeka Team Championship 2022.

Read More

Year of Women in Chess

FIDE has declared 2022 the Year of the Woman in Chess. You can find T shirts with the following Women in Chess logo at the front stalls.

Read More